Contact us

Printer-friendly version
 
 

MURRUMBIDGEE LANDCARE OFFICE

Room E6, Wagga Wagga Agricultural Institute
Pine Gully Road
Wagga Wagga
P.O.Box 710, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
ph.02-6933 1443
email: office@mli.org.au

EXECUTIVE OFFICER CHAIR
        Karen Jamieson  Matt McGrath
       office@mli.org.au  chair@mli.org.au
        ph. 02 6933 1443
        mob. 0431-793 775
 mob. 0428-862 526


REGIONAL LANDCARE FACILITATORS

        Bindi Vanzella Julie Bellato
        bvanzella@mli.org.au jbellato@mli.org.au
        mob:  0427-008 976 mob:  0487-953 777



 

 

LOCAL LANDCARE COORDINATORS

             Maddy Gorham - Mid-Murrumbidgee
             mgorham@mli.org.au
             0429 458  717 
 
              Jason Richardson - Irrigation areas & surrounding districts
              jrichardson@mli.org.au
              0428 396 826

               Annabel Lugsdin - Hay & Rangelands
              alugsdin@mli.org.au
              0428 549 647

              Megan Harris - Temora/Bland
              Employed by LachLandcare
              blandtemora@lachlandcare.org.au   
              0499 199 076
 
             Mikla Lewis - Young & Grenfell
             Employed by LachLandcare
             Young@lachlandcare.org.au   
              0499 199 016

 

PROJECT CONTACTS

Cross property planning in the Murrumbidgee

Jacinta Christie
jchristie@mli.org.au
mob. 0431 953 778

Nicole Maher
nmaher@mli.org.au
mob. 0438 452 814